This I Believe

Over the past few years, any time I come across a one-liner or short paragraph that really resonates with me, I have been putting them into a Keynote presentation file I titled ‘This I Believe’. (This I Believe was an NPR Radio Show in the 50’s)

Most of the slides are not written by me, some are edited, and most do not have the original author named. Hopefully I’ll edit this in the future, if I can find the original source! A lot come from Tom Peters works, other sources include Hugh MacLeod, Seth Godin and some of the ChangeThis works.

Each of these slides triggers some kind of idea or story in my mind. I find it great every now and then to run through them, one snippet always has something or relevance to what I’m working on at the time and helps get the mind creative.

0 Responses to “This I Believe”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Mini-Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent Links

Archives


